Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Always great service!! Fast and done right

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

We were treated very well. We will be passing all of our experience on to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Patrick in service is always great and helpful. Spoke with Spencer a bit about when my lease is up and he showed us a couple options and was very nice as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Team Mazda is the best car dealership out there!! They are always willing to work with you and get you car payments as low as you want them!! amazing! If you ever want to buy a car i would 100% recommend going to Team Mazda and if you do ask for Spencer! he is amazing and he has sold me 2 cars in the last 5 months with amazing deals he’s amazing super easy to talk to and very willing to work with you and your price range!! 10/10

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Kastin was very helpful and the team was very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Marisa is by far the most knowledgeable energetic and helpful person thank you for all the help we will definitely be telling our friends and family about our experience

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Brought my 2019 Chevy pickup in for an oil change. Great service and staff. Will definitely continue to get my truck serviced through them

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Had my Mazda CX5 serviced in a timely manner. Everyone in the service department was knowledgeable and friendly. I was impressed with there service video. Thanks to the Mazda service team.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I just had my car serviced here and the experience was amazing. It was quick and the fact they sent me a video of details of my service was above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

The service department is top notch! Everyone is so helpful and does a great job listening to your needs and taking the time to explain things to you. They go above and beyond what is required of them.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

We love Team Mazda. It's always a pleasure doing business with them!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Thank you for making us feel comfortable. They worked hard to get us in the car I always wanted. Professional, knowledgeable, and great staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

This is my second purchase at Team Mazda. Let me just say Forrest will continue to be my go-to sales man. He’s very knowledgeable, experienced, efficient and all around great guy! Thank you Forrest, you always go above and beyond for your clients! Also thank you to Ashton for a speedy process. Thank you Team Mazda!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

First time buying a new vehicle and i can not be more grateful with the staff from sales all the way to finance to make this purchase as smooth as it did. Thank You Team Mazda

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Great all the way around sales to service and Marisa did a great job helping me figure out how everything worked1

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

These guys are the absolute best. They kept me super entertained while I waited for money guys to do their thing. They delivered my car the next day and I haven’t stopped smiling since. Very easy to work with and they’ve answered every dumb question I’ve asked (without hesitation).

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Love the detailed video that’s sent to me after they finish! Everyone is always so nice and quick

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Fast service great communication the staff is friendly and explain to you very well details about your car

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Team Mazda always goes above and beyond! Whether it be the sales team or the service department 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Always great service! Easy to schedule. In and out quickly for my oil changes and an inspection . Glad I bought my truck here.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Good Morning I had my truck service this morning and my Service Representative Patrik Andersso Was Great from the time I drove up.I will say this has been the best Customer experience since I brought this truck. My Sale experience was Horrible. I felt like the sales department didn't show me all the flaws in the truck.If I had seen them or was told I would have not bought this TRUCK

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Very efficient check in and checkout! Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great communication. You guys always do such a great job. Always going that extra step to make sure we are happy.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Chandler was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

My wife and I purchased a CX5 a couple years ago from Team Mazda. The experience was great and we have continued using their Service Department for oil changes. During our last visit while we were waiting for service to be completed, we walked the lot with Dave Fairchild (our initial sales consultant), and went over several safety features we were curious about. Dave, as always, was very helpful and when we decide to upgrade, he will be the first on our list to call. So while we are walking the lot, our Service Advisor (Marcy) sent me a video ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Very prompt service, the oil change was completed in less than 30 minutes and started at the time I reserved. They even sent me a video of the inspection of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Team mazda was great David really helped us get in our dream car the whole team was incredible will definitely be going again!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Service was Great and quick to get us headed back home. Love the list they gave me about things they checked on my car

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Great service, friendly and very helpful even after the sale.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Everyone was friendly; free cold water to drink, car wash amazing and a video of the inside of my car was awesome!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Dave is a great salesman, very knowledgeable, funny and answered all of our questions. The complete sales process was simple and painless.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

The service team is the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

The best test driving experience I have ever had. It was definitely a factor when it came down to purchasing a new vehicle from them. The Mazda team was friendly, patient, and informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Great customer service and help. They were so kind and nice and so very helpful in getting us into a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

The people at Team Mazda were very friendly and welcoming. Ask for Chandler or Riley when you go in because they were both fantastic and got us a great deal on a vehicle we really wanted as well as getting more than we thought for our trade in.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Matt was super helpful, and made my experience of buying my first car not only smooth and easy but fun!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Thanks for the awesome experience

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

It was great I was a week early for my service they got it done that day

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Team Mazda employees have always been super friendly and helpful everytime i have been there. They made buying car a little less overwhelming.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Team Mazda the best up

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I’ve bought more than one vehicle from this dealership. They go out of their way to make it a good experience. If there are problems, they make it right. I also get all my cars serviced there. The technician records each step with explanation of what they’re doing. It’s awesome!! Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

All of your staff were awesome! Kastin is fantastic, and has a great career ahead of him!! I have been, and will continue to tell everyone to go to Team Mazda!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Unfortunately, I can't recall my service advisor's name. He went above and beyond any expectations I had. It was great to receive excellent customer service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

It was the evening before Thanksgiving and I had bought a 2015 hyundai tuscon . 2 months prior to this trip to go See my mom, who I haven't seen in over 2yrs, well any way I was on my way home from work and planed to leave early the nexted morning and my engine light came on. So I called team Mazda when I pulled in the driveway and I was told they were very busy but if I came in right away they would check it, but they couldn't work on it tell next WK if there was a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Treated me great with no issues, answered all questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Excellent service, we had amazing help and felt at ease thru the entire process!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

David De la Cruz was amazing! He helped my son with a bad situation with his current vehicle. David was knowledgable and understood the situation and didn't beat around the bush! He listened to the situation for what was best for my son..not the dealer! He was able to get my son into a better vehicle and lower interest! He worked for my son and made it happen! Thank u you David and Team Mazda!! David may God bless u and your family for giving this mom peace of mind and thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Huge thank you to David de la cruz he was amazing he help my son get out his old car payment worked with us and made things happened that nobody else could do. And he supports the raiders huge shout out to him go see him

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

David De La Cruz was informative and trememdously patient with me. I have been internet shopping various brands and models that would fit my needs. He understood and guided. I am now the proud owner of CX-5 Signature.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

If you are looking for an AMAZING sales rep definitely recommend Forrest Allbert he was kind caring and patient, most sales agents seem very pushy and front forward but Forrest made the experience smooth and comfortable. Thank you Forrest for our experience today!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

These guys are awesome! Great customer service. Thank You.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Team Mazda service is Amazing as always. Love the thoroughness. The video showing what they're doing and what I need to take care of my SUV.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

They were friendly and helpful and super funny. It felt like my salesman and I were just hanging out for the most part. I look forward to purchasing from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I bought a car At team Mazda An The brakes were pretty bad so I took it Back in and they replace them. They did a really good job. I can't Remember the gentleman's name that helped me But he was really nice and help me a lot. And thank you, Chris, for helping me to. Team Mazda is a great place to get a car. I recommend them highly. Yeah how do I okay

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Excellent service and communication.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Service was quick and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Fast service was at the dealer 45 min

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

This place knocks it out of the park. Not only are they not pushy whatsoever, but they take your unique situation and different scenarios to help figure out which would be best for you, they don’t push you into something that’s not going to work and that’s huge. Not to mention the service department being top notch. Big shout out to Riley, Gary, and Ashton. Great group you guys have here! <3 the toilet lady

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

I would recommend anyone wanting a beautiful vehicle they go see Forrest! He is great as a salesman and as a person in whole!!! Thank you Forrest!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Forrest was amazing! He took the time to get to know a little bit about me and the kind if things i am looking for in my vechicle. He gave me options to chose from that would work for my budget! Then Josh worked even harder to get me the best deal possible!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

I just wanted to thank t Mazda for getting me and my boyfriend into a reliable car that's safe and they really worked hard on getting us a car that we really like to drive again thank you from the bottoms of our heart we really greatly appreciate it and yeah anyway so thanks team Mazda

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

HUGH shout to Dave who helped me to achieve my retirement plan with a truck that has everything I asked for.. THANKS DAVE. YOU ROCK...❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Thanks to Team Mazda my family & I can drive in all different weather locations with ease. Been looking for a reliable AWD vehicle for about 7 months now. We have walked in and out of many different dealerships. We appreciate the help & assistance of Chandler during this process. Team Mazda is the place to go if you want a new whip.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Quick and easy. They had the truck I wanted and worked within my budget to make sure I got it.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Quick friendly service. Only complaint the lounge was really cold!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

This was simply an awesome experience! I called to take care of some recalls for my CX -5 and I got to talk to Marcy! Immediately she had me come in so they could see what parts to order. As soon as the parts came, Marcy called me and scheduled me in at my soonest availability. I was given a ride home after I dropped off the car! As soon as the car was finished, I was sent a video from William explaining what was done to my car. As soon as I got there, they had washed my car ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I was impressed with the patience they had with me. Did not hurry me. Very informative on how to use all the bells and whistles.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

They have taken good care of me and have been very nice and taken care of any problems I've had!! I definitely recommend them!!! Ask for Spencer he was wonderful and made us feel very welcome!!!❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

My experience with David de la Cruz, Stanley in finance and The added bonus with Morissa teaching me all the bells & whistles was beyond perfect! I couldn't have asked for more. I would highly recommend them fore honesty, transparency and a super fun experience. They all are the kind of people that you'd pick as friends. Like family ♥

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

In and out. Very friendly. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Bought a car really fast, salesman Josh was awesome definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

I purchased a car. My CX five was really good. Chandler helped me listen to what I had to say and listen to about my payments and what my car was worth. He gave me what it was worth and did a very good job took us around in the car had me and my wife drive it very good, we went to a dealership before that was Dennis Dillon Mazda. They were horrible service don’t go to Dennis Dillon monster, but team Mazda was very good to work with listened to what I had to say and Riley ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review